HTA networks

Our active engagement with various national and international HTA networks ensures not only that knowledge is shared with other HTA agencies but also that HTA methodology is continuously developed.  

The various HTA networks we collaborate with are presented below. Further information can be found on the networks’ websites.

SNHTA – Swiss Network for Health Technology Assessment

The Swiss Network for Health Technology Assessment (SNHTA) was founded as an association in 1999. It brings together Swiss scientific institutions and experts in order to make the most of scientific excellence through the use of synergies. SNHTA website

EUnetHTA – European Network for Health Technology Assessment

EUnetHTA was established to create an effective and sustainable network for HTA across Europe – working together to help develop reliable, timely, transparent and transferable information to contribute to HTAs in European countries. Swiss HTA experts participate in various EUnetHTA working groups. EUnetHTA website

INAHTA – The International Network of Agencies for Health Technology Assessment

INAHTA is a network of 51 HTA agencies that support health system decision making that affects over 1 billion people in 32 countries around the globe. INAHTA website

HTAi – Health Technology Assessment international

HTAi is the global scientific and professional society for all those who produce, use, or encounter HTA. HTAi has members from 65 countries, representing stakeholders including researchers, policy makers, industry, academia, health service providers, agencies and patients. It provides a neutral forum for collaboration and the sharing of information and expertise. HTAi website

EuroScan International Network

The International Information Network on New, Emerging and Obsolete Health Technologies (EuroScan International Network e.V.) is a collaborative network of agencies and a scientific association of individuals and institutions for the sharing of information and development of methods for the early identification and awareness of key new, emerging or obsolete health-related technologies. EuroScan website

IHSI – International Horizon Scanning Initiative

IHSI provides data that empowers political decision-makers and payer organisation negotiators to drive for better pricing in medicinal products. IHSI data enables healthcare systems to prepare for disruptive technologies through data insights that deliver the leverage required to confidently assess new products coming to market. Switzerland joined IHSI in 2019. IHSI website

Last modification 29.03.2021

Top of page

Contact

Federal Office of Public Health FOPH
Health insurance benefits Division
Health Technology Assessment Section
Schwarzenburgstrasse 157
3003 Berne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 58 469 17 33
E-mail

Print contact

https://www.bag.admin.ch/content/bag/en/home/versicherungen/krankenversicherung/krankenversicherung-bezeichnung-der-leistungen/re-evaluation-hta/themenwah-hta-programm.html

Réseaux d’ETS

Nous sommes actifs au sein de divers réseaux d’ETS internationaux et nationaux. Nous assurons notamment le partage des connaissances avec d’autres agences d’ETS et le développement continu de la méthodologie d’évaluation.

Nous présentons sur cette page plusieurs réseaux d’ETS avec lesquels nous collaborons. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations sur le site internet de chaque réseau.

SNHTA – Swiss Network for Health Technology Assessment

Le réseau SNHTA a été fondé en 1999 sous la forme juridique d’une association. Il rassemble des institutions scientifiques et des experts suisses dans le but d’exploiter de manière optimale l’excellence scientifique, par le biais de synergies. Site internet du SNHTA (en anglais)

EUnetHTA – European Network for Health Technology Assessment

L’EUnetHTA a été mis en place pour créer un réseau d’ETS efficace et durable au niveau européen. Nous œuvrons ensemble en vue de produire des informations fiables, à jour, transparentes et transférables afin de contribuer aux ETS menées dans les pays européens. Des experts suisses de l’ETS collaborent à divers groupes de travail de l’EUnetHTA. Site internet de l’EUnetHTA (en anglais)

INAHTA – The International Network of Agencies for Health Technology Assessment

L’INAHTA est un réseau regroupant 51 agences d’ETS, impliquées dans des prises de décision affectant les systèmes sanitaires de 32 pays à travers le monde, soit plus d’un milliard de personnes. Site internet de l’INAHTA (en anglais)

HTAi – Health Technology Assessment International

L'HTAi est la société scientifique, internationale et professionnelle au service de tous ceux qui produisent les ETS, les utilisent ou y sont confrontés. Ses membres sont issus de 65 pays et incluent toutes les parties prenantes, dont les chercheurs, les agences, les décideurs politiques, l’industrie, le monde universitaire, les prestataires de services de santé et les patients/consommateurs. HTAi est un forum neutre visant à favoriser la collaboration et le partage d’informations et d’expertise de pointe. Site internet de l’HTAi (en anglais)

EuroScan International Network

Le réseau international d’information sur les technologies de santé nouvelles, émergentes et obsolètes (EuroScan International Network e.V.) est un réseau collaboratif d’agences et une association scientifique de personnes et d’institutions. Il vise à favoriser le partage d’informations et la mise au point de méthodes pour identifier rapidement et connaître les technologies de santé clés qui apparaissent, émergent ou deviennent obsolètes. Site internet d’EuroScan (en anglais)

IHSI – International Horizon Scanning Initiative

L’IHSI fournit des données qui permettent aux décideurs politiques et aux négociateurs des organismes payeurs d’œuvrer pour une meilleure tarification des produits pharmaceutiques. Grâce à ces données, les systèmes de santé sont en mesure de se préparer aux bouleversements technologiques, car ils disposent des clés nécessaires pour évaluer en toute confiance les nouveaux produits arrivant sur le marché. La Suisse a rejoint l’IHSI en 2019. Site internet de l’IHSI (en anglais)

Dernière modification 29.03.2021

Début de la page

Contact

Office fédéral de la santé publique OFSP
Division Prestations de l'assurance maladie
Section Health Technology Assessment
Schwarzenburgstrasse 157
3003 Berne
Suisse
Tél. +41 58 469 17 33
E-mail

Imprimer contact

https://www.bag.admin.ch/content/bag/fr/home/versicherungen/krankenversicherung/krankenversicherung-bezeichnung-der-leistungen/re-evaluation-hta/themenwah-hta-programm.html