Supplementary information on data use

Find out about data protection, embedded content and the images we use, how we embed Twitter and YouTube on our website, and about social media plugins and SSL encryption.

This website www.bag.admin.ch and its content are provided on a non-commercial basis.

Publisher

Federal Office of Public Health FOPH
3003 Berne
Switzerland
Phone +41 58 462 21 11
Internet(at)bag.admin.ch

Quality assurance and analytics

We use software supplied by Siteimprove to assure the quality of our website (to avoid typographical errors and broken links, improve accessibility and check performance) and for analysis purposes (improve customer experience, SEO management). Siteimprove guarantees compliance with the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). This means that visitors’ IP addresses are stored in anonymous form. We do not process personal data, and data cannot be traced back to individual users.

Embedded content from other websites

Items on this website may contain embedded content (for example videos, images, articles, etc.) Embedded content from other websites behaves in exactly the same way as if you were on the site that hosts it. These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking services and record your interaction with the embedded content, including your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged into this website.

Privacy statement for Twitter use

Some of our web pages incorporate functions associated with Twitter. These services are provided by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. If you use Twitter and its “Retweet” function, the web pages you visit will be linked to your Twitter account and shared with other users. Doing so will also send data, including your IP address, browser type, domains and pages visited, mobile phone provider, device and application IDs and terms you have searched for, to Twitter. Please be aware that we are not informed of the content of the data sent and the purposes for which Twitter uses it. For more information on this subject, please see Twitter’s privacy statement. You can change your privacy settings in Twitter by going to your account settings at https://twitter.com/account/settings. If you have any questions, please contact privacy@twitter.com.

Embedded YouTube videos

We embed YouTube videos on some of our web pages. The associated plugins are operated by YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA (hereinafter referred to as “YouTube”). If you click a YouTube video on one of our pages, you will connect to YouTube’s servers. Doing so will also tell YouTube which pages you visit. If you are logged into your YouTube account, YouTube will be able to track the pages you visit and link them to you personally. To prevent this, please log out of your YouTube account beforehand. If you launch a YouTube video, the provider will use cookies to collect information on your user behaviour.

Social media plugins

We use the Twitter plugin on the https://www.bag.admin.ch/bag/en/home/strategie-und-politik/internationale-beziehungen.html page of our website. This plugin may gather information – including personal data – and send it to Twitter, which may in turn make use of it. We use a two-click solution to prevent data being collected and sent to the service provider without your knowledge or consent. To activate a social media plugin, you must first click on the appropriate switch. Only by doing so will you enable the plugin to start collecting information and sending it to the service provider. We do not use social media plugins to collect personal data ourselves, or collect information about their use. We have no control over the data that activated plugins collect or what the provider uses the data for. Please refer to the relevant provider’s data privacy information to find out exactly what data is collected and how it is used. If you are logged into Facebook at the same time, Facebook will be able to identify you as having visited a particular page.

SSL encryption

We use state-of-the-art technology to encrypt data via HTTPS and safeguard the security of your data as it is transmitted.

Images used on this website

The images on our database come mainly from the Adobe Stock image database.

Last modification 29.10.2019

Top of page

Informations complémentaires sur l’utilisation des données

Vous trouverez ci-dessous des informations sur la protection des données, les contenus intégrés, les images utilisées, les plug-ins sociaux, le chiffrement SSL et l’incorporation de Twitter et de YouTube sur notre site internet.

Nous mettons à disposition ce site (www.ofsp.admin.ch) et ses contenus sans but lucratif.

Éditeur

Office fédéral de la santé publique OFSP
3003 Berne
Suisse
Tél. : +41 58 462 21 11
internet(at)bag.admin.ch

Assurance qualité et analyse web

Pour garantir la qualité de notre site internet (élimination des fautes de frappe et des liens défectueux, amélioration de l’accessibilité, contrôle de la performance) et effectuer des analyses (amélioration de l’expérience client, gestion SEO), nous avons recours à un logiciel de la société Siteimprove. Cette entreprise garantit le respect du règlement européen sur la protection des données (RGPD) : les adresses IP des visiteurs sont enregistrées de façon anonyme. Nous ne traitons pas de données personnelles ; il ne nous est pas possible d’identifier les différents utilisateurs.

Contenus intégrés provenant d’autres sites

Nos publications peuvent inclure des contenus intégrés (p. ex. des vidéos, des images, des publications, etc.) provenant d’autres sites. Ces contenus fonctionnent de la même manière que si vous vous rendiez sur le site en question. Ce dernier peut alors récolter des données sur vous, utiliser des cookies, intégrer des services de tracking supplémentaires fournis par des tiers, et enregistrer vos interactions avec ce contenu si vous possédez un compte sur le site en question et que vous y êtes connecté.

Déclaration de confidentialité relative à l’utilisation de Twitter

Certaines de nos pages comprennent des fonctionnalités intégrées de Twitter. Elles sont fournies par la société Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, États-Unis. Lorsque vous utilisez Twitter et la fonction « re-tweet », les pages que vous consultez sont reliées à votre compte et notifiées à d’autres utilisateurs. Des données sont alors transmises à Twitter, telles que l’adresse IP, le type de navigateur, les domaines visités, les pages consultées, l’opérateur mobile, les identifiants des appareils ou des applications et les termes recherchés. Nous tenons à préciser que nous ne connaissons pas le contenu des informations transmises ni l’utilisation qu’en fait Twitter. À ce sujet, veuillez vous référer à la politique de confidentialité de Twitter. Vous pouvez modifier vos réglages de confidentialité dans les paramètres du compte : https://twitter.com/account/settings. En cas de questions, merci de vous adresser à privacy@twitter.com.

Vidéos YouTube intégrées

Sur certaines de nos pages, nous intégrons des vidéos YouTube. Les plug-ins correspondants sont exploités par la société YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, États-Unis (ci-après « YouTube »). Si vous cliquez sur une vidéo intégrée à l’une de nos publications, une connexion aux serveurs de YouTube est établie. YouTube est ainsi informé des pages que vous consultez. Si vous êtes connecté à votre compte, le site peut faire le lien entre votre profil et vos habitudes de navigation. Il vous est possible de l’éviter en vous déconnectant au préalable. Lorsque vous lancez une vidéo, le fournisseur utilise des cookies afin de récolter des informations sur votre comportement d’utilisateur.

Plug-ins sociaux

Sur la page https://www.bag.admin.ch/bag/fr/home/strategie-und-politik/internationale-beziehungen.html, nous utilisons un plug-in Twitter. Dans certains cas, ce dernier envoie à Twitter des informations qui peuvent inclure des données personnelles ; le site peut ensuite les utiliser. Afin d’empêcher la collecte et la transmission involontaire de données au fournisseur, nous avons recours à une solution à deux clics. Pour activer un plug-in social, vous devez tout d’abord cliquer sur le bouton correspondant. Dans ce cas seulement, il pourra récolter des informations et les transmettre au fournisseur. Nous ne collectons pas nous-mêmes de données personnelles au moyen de ces plug-ins, ni d’informations liées à leur utilisation. Nous n’avons aucun contrôle sur les données récoltées par un plug-in activé ni sur l’usage que le fournisseur en fait. Pour savoir quelles informations concrètes sont récoltées et comment elles sont utilisées, veuillez consulter la déclaration de confidentialité du fournisseur concerné. Si vous consultez une page donnée tout en étant connecté à Facebook, le site peut vous identifier comme visiteur de cette page.

Chiffrement SSL

En matière de chiffrement, nous utilisons la technologie la plus moderne, via HTTPS, afin de garantir la sécurité de vos données lors de leur transmission.

Images utilisées

Les images que nous utilisons sur notre site internet proviennent, pour la plupart, de la base de données d’Adobe Stock.

Dernière modification 29.10.2019

Début de la page