Publications

The FOPH has a wealth of proven expertise in healthcare, and produces regular publications on relevant health-related issues. Here you can read our research and evaluation reports, legal opinions and annual reports online, and in some cases order print copies. In our weekly BAG Bulletin and our newsletter, Spectra, you’ll also find news and information on health promotion and prevention-related matters. 

Research reports

Research provides the FOPH with the knowledge it needs to guide decisions and actions, and so fulfil its duties. Recent research reports can be found here.

Evaluation reports

Evaluations are a source of knowledge that helps the FOPH and its partners to optimize the impact of health policy measures, in particular. Here you’ll find evaluation reports on a range of different themes.

Activity reports

Here you can download activity reports of the FOPH on various topics such as the Activity Report on Supervision of the Social Health an Accident Insurance Systems.

Brochures & Posters

Would you like to order a printed publication or a poster from the FOPH or one of its partners? Here is the information you will need.

Spectra

The new issue of «spectra» gives some insight into the new National Strategy Addictions (2017-2024). Spectra provides information on prevention and health promotion. The publication is geared towards mediators in social services and political players.

Publications

L’OFSP est le centre de compétences pour les questions de santé et édite régulièrement des publications dans ce domaine. Vous pouvez consulter les rapports de recherche et d’évaluation, les expertises et les rapports annuels en ligne et en commander certains sous forme papier. Le Bulletin de l’OFSP, qui paraît chaque semaine, et la newsletter Spectra traitent de la promotion de la santé et de la prévention.

Rapports de recherche

La recherche procure à l’OFSP les connaissances nécessaires pour définir des orientations ou des actions en vue de réaliser ses tâches. Vous trouverez ici les rapports de recherche actuels.

Rapports d'évaluation

L’évaluation fournit des connaissances qui permettent à l’OFSP et à ses partenaires d’optimiser en particulier les effets des mesures de politique sanitaire. Vous trouvez ici nos rapports d’évaluation sur différents thèmes.

Rapports annuels

Vous pouvez télécharger ici les rapports annuels de l’OFSP concernant différentes thématiques comme le Programme national VIH et autres IST ou la radioprotection.

Brochures et affiches

Voulez-vous commander une publication imprimée ou un poster de l’OFSP ou de l’un de ses partenaires ? Voici les informations nécessaires.

OFSP-Bulletin

Le bulletin de l’OFSP est une revue spécialisée hebdomadaire, en français et en allemand, qui s’adresse aux professionnels de la santé, aux médias et aux milieux intéressés.

Spectra

Spectra fournit des informations sur la prévention et la promotion de la santé. Cette publication s'adresse aux médiateurs œuvrant dans le domaine social ainsi qu'aux acteurs politiques. www.spectra-online.ch